Council of Management | Newtonmore Golf Club

describe the image


Council of Management

  • Captain:          Graeme Spinks
  • Secretary:       
  • Treasurer:       Roy Alexander


Caro Munro Sue Phillips
Arthur Norton Laurie Skuodas
Mark Pringle Robert Sellar
Derek Chisolm Martin Suen (co-opted)
Marcus Wilde  

Sub Committees

Greens Match/Handicap House
Graeme Spinks Laurie Skuodas Roy Alexander
Sue Phillips Caro Munro Graeme Spinks
Robert Sellar Arthur Norton Mark Pringle
Derek Chisolm Marcus Wilde  Martin Suen


Robert Sellar 


Should members wish to contact any of the above please do so through the club office - all views and opinions are welcome.